Label: HR Records
Format: Magenta Vinyl 12" 
Country: Germany
Released: 2019
Style: Hardrock

DEATH SS - Rock 'n' Roll Armageddon (DLP Magenta Vinyl 12")

  • A1    The Warning
    A2    When Doomsday Has Come
    A3    Lonely Are The Ways Of The Stranger
    A4    Amidst The Bowels Of Earth
    A5    Democide
    B1    All Descending Suns
    B2    As They Reached The Womb
    B3    One By One They Died

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica