top of page

Label: Australis Records
Format: CD
Country: Chile 
Released: 2010

Style: Death Metal

TRIMEGISTO - Awake from the Blood (CD)


  • 1    Church Of Dogs    
    2    Not More Gold For Javeh    
    3    Novus Ordo Seclorum    
    4    Warlocks Inside Ears    
    5    The Serpent Of Life    
    6    The Vigilant    
    7    Kosmic Point    
    8    Initiation Ritual    
    9    All In Conscience

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica