top of page

Label: Terror From Hell Records
Format: Cd
Country: Italy
Released: 2017

Style: Doom / Death Metal

APHONIC THRENODY - Of loss and grief (CD)

  • 1    Despondency

    2    Life Stabbed Me Once Again

    3    All I've Loved

    4    Lies

    5    Red Spirits In The Water

    6    A Thousands Years Sleep

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica