top of page

Label: Hell Headbangers Records
Format: 12" Gatefold DOUBLE
Country: US
Released: 2014
Style: Death Metal

ATOMIC AGGRESSOR - Sights Of Suffering (12" Gatefold DOUBLE LP)

  • A1        Circle Of Evocation (Intro)
    A2        Faceless Torment
    A3        Spawn Of Doom
    A4        Sights Of Suffering

    B1        Curse Of Creation
    B2        Greed Supremacy
    B3        Unbodied Rites
    B4        The Ancient Burial

    C1        Lords Of The Abyss
    C2        I Beheld
    C3        Twilight Spectres (Bonus)

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica