top of page

Label: High Roller Records
Format: CD 
Country: Germany
Released: 2014
Style: Doom Metal

CAPILLA ARDIENTE - Bravery truth and the endless darkness (CD)

  • 1    Consequence And Consequences (Intro)    
    2    Nothing Here For Me    
    3    Towards The Midnight Ocean   
    4    Naufragios (Interlude)   
    5    They Who Were Lost And Now Are Cursed    
    6    Into Unknown Lands

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica