top of page

Label: Peaceville

Format: SLEEVE: simple pocket, Black Vinyl 12"
Country: UK
Released: 2013
Style: Black Metal

CARPATHIAN FOREST - Strange old brew (Black Vinyl 12")

  • A1        Intro - Damnation Chant
    A2        Bloodcleansing
    A3        Mask Of The Slave
    A4        Martyr / Sacrificulum
    A5        Thanatology
    A6        The Suicide Song

    B1        House Of The Whipcord
    B2        Cloak Of Midnight
    B3        Return Of The Freezing WInds
    B4        Theme From Nekromantikk
    B5        The Good Old Enema Treatment

    Bonus Track    
    B6        He's Turning Blue

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica