top of page

Label: No Mercy

Format: cd

Country: Chile

Released: 2018

Style: Black/Thrash

NECROMANTIC FORCE - The Ocult Power of the Only God of Chaos (CD)

  • 1        Putrefaction
    2        Weapons Of Mass Destruction
    3        Eternal Perdition
    4        Rape My Soul
    5        Destroyed Memories
    6        Dawn Of Your World
    7        Legions
    8        Poison Dust
    9        The Other Side (Negative)

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica