top of page

Label: Hammerheart Records

Format: Vinyl 12" Black 
Country: The Netherlands
Released: 2018
Style: Death Metal

NECROPHOBIC - The third antichrist (Black Vinyl 12")

  • Side Death    
    A1        Rise Of The Infernal
    A2        The Third Of Arrivals
    A3        Frozen Empire
    A4        Into Armageddon
    A5        Eye Of The Storm
    A6        The Unhallowed

    Side Metal    
    B1        Isaz
    B2        The Throne Of Souls Possessed
    B3        He Who Rideth in Rage
    B4        Demonic
    B5        One Last Step Into The Great Mist

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica