top of page

Label: HR Records
Format: Blue Vinyl 12" 
Country: Germany
Released: 2019
Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal

ONSLAUGHT - The Force (Blue Vinyl 12")

  • A1    Let There Be Death
    A2    Metal Forces
    A3    Fight With The Beast
    B1    Demoniac
    B2    Flame Of The Antichrist
    B3    Contract In Blood
    B4    Thrash Till The Death

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica