top of page

Label: Iron Bonehead Productions
Format: Vinyl 7" Black vinyl
Country: Germany
Released: 2012
Style: Death Metal

Perversor "The Shadow of Abomination" (7" EP)

  • SIDE A
    01.-Extremist Satanism

    02.-Rites Of Blasphemy


    SIDE B
    03.-The Age Of Darkness

    04.-Necrocosmic Revelations

    05.-Slaughter Of The Innocent



  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica