top of page

Label: Hammerheart Records 
Format: Black Vinyl 12”
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2018
Style: Death Metal

PESTILENCE - Spheres (Black Vinyl 12")

  • A1        Mind Reflections    
    A2        Multiple Beings    
    A3        The Level Of Perception   
    A4        Aurian Eyes    
    A5        Soul Search    

    B1        Personal Energy   
    B2        Voices From Within    
    B3        Spheres    
    B4        Changing Perspectives    
    B5        Phileas    
    B6        Demise Of Time

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica