top of page

Label:  Soul Erazer Distribution
Format: cd
Country: US
Released: 2011
Style: Black Metal

POWER FROM HELL - Lust And Violence (CD)

  • 1        Black Angel
    2        The Old Masters (Death Metal)
    3        29 Fuck
    4        Power From Hell (Disturbing The Priest)
    5        Confessions Of Whore
    6        Satan's Bride
    7        Headbanger......The Ripper
    8        Lust In My Soul
    9        The True Metal
    10        The Metal Is Sick But Never Die
    11        Ser Diabólico
    12        Slut (G.B.H. Cover)
    13        Me And The Devil Blues
    14        Fornication Above The Stars (Bonus Track)

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica