top of page

Label: Iron Pegazus Records 

Format: SLEEVE: simple pocket, Black Vinyl 12" 
Country: Germany
Released: 2014
Style: Death Metal

Unholy Lust – Banished From The Light (Black Vinyl 12")

  • Banished From The Light    
    A1        The Descent (Intro)
    A2        Banished From The Light
    A3        Enslaved In Sin
    A4        Evil Possessions
    A5        Politics & War

    Live 'N' Raw    
    B1        Bodycount
    B2        Infernal Blasphemy
    B3        Banished From The Light
    B4        She's A Headhunter
    B5        Satan's Church

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica