top of page

Label: Kill Again Records ‎
Format: Cd
Country: Brasil
Released: 2013

Style: Thrash metal

VIOLATOR - Scenarios Of Brutality (CD)

  • 1    Echoes Of Silence    
    2    Endless Tyrannies    
    3    Dead To This World   
    4    Respect Existence Or Expect Resistance    
    5    Waiting To Exhale    
    6    Death Descends (Upon This World)    
    7    Colors Of Hate    
    8    No Place For The Cross    
    9    Unstoppable Slaughter

  • Realizamos cambios sólo por defecto de fábrica